Porsche 919 Hybrids to get started from first and second rows of the grid


LMP1 Qualifying

The championship top Le Mans winners, Earl Bamber (NZ), Timo Bernhard (DE) and Brendon Hartley (NZ) capable on the front row. Grid posture a few went to the crew of the reigning world champion Neel Jani (CH), André Lotterer (DE) and Nick Tandy (GB).

In the WEC, the regular of the two swiftest laps of two motorists counts for the qualifying final result. Bernhard/Hartley achieved an regular time of one:38.272 minutes for car quantity 2. Jani/Lotterer in car…

Resource hyperlink