Porsche promises planet championship titles after difficult battle in Shanghai

LMP1 Race

The Porsche LMP Workforce will return dwelling to Stuttgart with the manufacturers’ trophy for the third consecutive time. The is effective driver trio of Earl Bamber (NZ), Timo Bernhard (DE) and Brendon Hartley (NZ) concluded 2nd in the 6-hour race of Shanghai and are the new planet champions. Their teammates with the sister vehicle – the outgoing planet winner Neel Jani (CH), André Lotterer (DE) and Nick Tandy (GB) – arrived third in China. A complex concern early in…

Resource link