Larry ten Voorde dominates the Supercup finale and wins the title

The previous points leader Dylan Pereira (Luxembourg/BWT Lechner Racing) finished on fourth behind Florian Latorre (France/CLRT) and rookie Leon Köhler (Germany/Lechner Racing Middle East). With this result, Pereira concluded the season as runner-up in the overall standings ahead of Porsche Juniors Ayhancan Güven (Turkey/Martinet by Alméras) and Jaxon Evans (New Zealand/BWT Lechner Racing).“My dream has come true. I didn’t think this would’ve been possible at the…

Source link