WEC Both Porsche 919 Hybrids on entrance row when again

LMP1 Qualifying

The reigning planet champion Neel Jani (CH), AndreĢ Lotterer (DE) and Nick Tandy (GB) will get started from pole place. The championship top Le Mans winners, Earl Bamber (NZ), Timo Bernhard (DE) and Brendon Hartley (NZ) qualified 2nd for the sixth spherical of the FIA Globe Stamina Championship (WEC). The session was held in hot disorders with a 33 degree Celsius ambient temperature and 44 degree Celsius monitor temperature.

In the WEC, the typical of…

Supply link